RSS

Welcome to Fullers Frenzy! The Digital Portfolio of Scott Fuller

29 Jan

Welcome to my WordPress page. This is my student reel as of 2009 and I’m currently working on a new one. I will be adding work constantly so keep checking back for new animations/illustrations/designs and W.I.Ps. If you have any suggestions about my art, animation, etc to make it better, I am always open to hearing suggestions because you never grow as an artist if you don’t learn to listen! Thanks for stopping by 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

 
